Modify an alert
First display all existing alerts by clicking the ‘Alerts’ tile in the FileAudit hub:
Modify an alert from the Alerts hub by clicking on its corresponding tile.
The color of the tile corresponds to its status: green for enabled, orange for disabled alerts.
Modify the desired parameter(s) and click ‘Save’. The change(s) will be immediately executed. Take note that any modification saved is irreversible: