FileAudit Documentation
FileAudit Documentation
You are here: Reference > Audit > Manage the audit configuration > Remove the audit configuration

Remove the audit configuration

  1. You can remove the audit configuration settings on a or several specific paths by selecting the desired paths and clicking on ‘Delete’:

  2. Confirm your intention to remove monitoring of the selected path(s). All existing access events already generated and stored in the database will still be available: